Contractors and Builders

Outside Sales Division Staff

Customer Service
725 North 2nd Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55405

Phone: 1 (800) 432-3701
Phone Twin Cities metro: 1 (612) 377-3910
Fax: 1 (612) 436-3384


Paul Bergevin
Outside Sales Manager
TEL: (612) 282-5948
FAX: (612) 436-3384
pbergevin@hirshfields.com


CIP Level 1 Certified
Professional Member
#31688

Mike Adochio
C.S.I., Architectural Sales
TEL: (651) 338-6591
FAX: (612) 436-3384
madochio@hirshfields.com

Architect / Designer / Specifier Representative
all Paint Product lines

Bayron Calderon
Account Manager
TEL: (612) 210-4491
FAX: (612) 436-3384
bcalderon@hirshfields.com

Hispanic Contractor Market
Specialist: Contact and Sales

Mark Eimers
Account Manager
TEL: (612) 282-1149
FAX: (612) 436-3384
meimers@hirshfields.com

West Metro

Mark Franz
Account Manager
TEL: (612) 282-1148
FAX: (612) 436-3384
mfranz@hirshfields.com

New Home Specialist
and Northeast Metro Area

Steve Gifford
Account Manager
TEL: (612) 685-7455
FAX: (612) 436-3384
sgifford@hirshfields.com

South Metro

Rob Gunnare
Account Manager
TEL: (612) 282-1146
FAX: (612) 436-3384
rgunnare@hirshfields.com

Southeast Metro and Lacquer Specialist

Chris Monyhan
Account Manager
TEL: (612) 282-1147
FAX: (612) 436-3384
cmonyhan@hirshfields.com

East Metro and Hudson, WI

Corbin Schreiner
Account Manager
Industrial Coatings Specialist
TEL: (612) 282-1151
FAX: (612) 436-3384
cschreiner@hirshfields.com


CIP Level 1 Certified
Professional Member
#31842

John Sullivan
Account Manager
TEL: (612) 328-6898
FAX: (612) 436-3384
jsullivan@hirshfields.com

Northwest Metro

Andy Walker
Account Manager
TEL: (651) 497-1156
FAX: (612) 436-3384
awalker@hirshfields.com

Northeast Metro

Rod Wimberly
Account Manager
Industrial Coatings Specialist
TEL: (612) 282-1150
FAX: (612) 436-3384
rwimberly@hirshfields.com


CIP Level 1 Certified
Professional Member
#31707