States serviced by Hirshfield's: Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin
Mailing Address: Main Office, Showroom and Customer Service
Hirshfield's Design Resource
721 North 2nd Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55405
Phone: 1 (800) 358-6332
Twin Cities metro (612) 374-9006
FAX: 1 (800) 432-3699
Twin Cities metro (612) 377-2734
Design Resource Showroom Phone: (612) 374-8901
Design Resource Showroom FAX: (612) 374-9415



Design Resource General Manager: Gregg Johnson
Phone: 1 (800) 358-6332 (Ext. 246)
FAX: 1 (800) 432-3699
Email: gjohnson@hirshfields.com
Design Resource Showroom Manager: Kathy Basil
Email: kbasil@hirshfields.com
Showroom Representatives: Julia Reidhead
Email: jreidhead@hirshfields.com
Greg Yaghsezian
Email: gyaghsezian@hirshfields.com
Customer Service Representatives: Vanessa Mueller
Email: vmueller@hirshfields.com
Angela Motz
Email: amotz@hirshfields.com
Jeanne Genadek
Email: jgenadek@hirshfields.com
Customer Service: PHONE: 1 (800) 358-6332
Twin Cities metro (612) 374-9006
FAX: 1 (800) 432-3699
Twin Cities metro (612) 377-2734

Sales Representatives:
Michelle Engstrom Phone: 1 (800) 358-6332 (Ext. 295)
Metro: 612-374-9006 (Ext. 295)
Email: mengstrom@hirshfields.com
Scott Rusinak
Phone: 1 (800) 358-6332, ext 244
Email: srusinak@hirshfields.com
John Sackrison
Phone: 1 (800) 358-6332, ext 390
Email: jsackrison@hirshfields.com
Elizabeth Sawicki Phone: 1 (800) 962-2364, ext 138
Email: bsawicki@hirshfields.com
FIND YOUR SALES REPRESENTATIVE BY AREA

Sales Representatives by State

Minnesota (metro)

Michelle Engstrom
Phone: 1 (800) 358-6332 (Ext. 295)
Metro: 612-374-9006 (Ext. 295)
Email: mengstrom@hirshfields.com

John Sackrison
Phone: 1 (800) 358-6332, ext 390
Email: jsackrison@hirshfields.com

Scott Rusinak
Phone: 1 (800) 358-6332, ext 244
Email: srusinak@hirshfields.com


Minnesota (northern & western)

Scott Rusinak
Phone: 1 (800) 358-6332, ext 244
Email: srusinak@hirshfields.com


North Dakota
Scott Rusinak
Phone: 1 (800) 358-6332, ext 244
Email: srusinak@hirshfields.com


South Dakota
Scott Rusinak
Phone: 1 (800) 358-6332, ext 244
Email: srusinak@hirshfields.com


Wisconsin (eastern 2/3)
Elizabeth Sawicki
Phone: 1 (800) 962-2364, ext 138
Email: bsawicki@hirshfields.com

Wisconsin (western 1/3)
Scott Rusinak
Phone: 1 (800) 358-6332, ext 244
Email: srusinak@hirshfields.com

back to map

top of page


© Design Resource 2015 | back to hirshfields.com