MSDS available here

States serviced by Hirshfield's: Minnesota, Iowa, North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Wisconsin, Illinois
Mailing Address: Main Office, Showroom and Customer Service
Hirshfield's Design Resource
721 North 2nd Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55405
Phone: 1 (800) 358-6332
Twin Cities metro (612) 374-9006
FAX: 1 (800) 432-3699
Twin Cities metro (612) 377-2734



Design Resource General Manager: Gregg Johnson
Phone: 1 (800) 358-6332 (Ext. 246)
FAX: 1 (800) 432-3699
Email: gjohnson@hirshfields.com
Customer Service Representatives: Vanessa Mueller
Email: vmueller@hirshfields.com
Angela Motz
Email: amotz@hirshfields.com
Jeanne Genadek
Email: jgenadek@hirshfields.com
Customer Service: PHONE: 1 (800) 358-6332
Twin Cities metro (612) 374-9006
FAX: 1 (800) 432-3699
Twin Cities metro (612) 377-2734

Sales Representatives: DON'T KNOW YOUR REP'S NAME? CLICK HERE
Wally Hicks Phone: 1 (800) 358-6332, ext 139
Email: whicks@hirshfields.com
Barbie Jeppe Phone: 1 (800) 358-6332, ext 137
Email: bjeppe@hirshfields.com
Scott Rusinak
Phone: 1 (800) 358-6332, ext 244
Email: srusinak@hirshfields.com
John Sackrison
Phone: 1 (800) 358-6332, ext 390
Email: jsackrison@hirshfields.com
Elizabeth Sawicki Phone: 1 (800) 962-2364, ext 138
Email: bsawicki@hirshfields.com
FIND YOUR SALES REPRESENTATIVE BY AREA
Click your area to find your rep.
Areas in gold indicate representation.
Sales Representatives by State

Illinois (northern 2/3)
Wally Hicks
Phone: 1 (800) 358-6332, ext 139
Email: whicks@hirshfields.com

Illinois (Chicago)
Barbie Jeppe
Phone: 1 (800) 358-6332, ext 137
Email: bjeppe@hirshfields.com


Iowa

John Sackrison
Phone: 1 (800) 358-6332, ext 390
Email: jsackrison@hirshfields.com

back to map


Kansas
Gregg Johnson
Phone: 1 (800) 358-6332 (Ext. 246)
Email: gjohnson@hirshfields.com

back to map


Minnesota (metro)

John Sackrison
Phone: 1 (800) 358-6332, ext 390
Email: jsackrison@hirshfields.com

Gregg Johnson
Phone: 1 (800) 358-6332 (Ext. 246)
Email: gjohnson@hirshfields.com

Scott Rusinak
Phone: 1 (800) 358-6332, ext 244
Email: srusinak@hirshfields.com

Minnesota (northern & western)

Scott Rusinak
Phone: 1 (800) 358-6332, ext 244
Email: srusinak@hirshfields.com

back to map


Missouri
Gregg Johnson
Phone: 1 (800) 358-6332 (Ext. 246)
Email: gjohnson@hirshfields.com

back to map


Nebraska
John Sackrison
Phone: 1 (800) 358-6332, ext 390
Email: jsackrison@hirshfields.com

back to map


North Dakota
Scott Rusinak
Phone: 1 (800) 358-6332, ext 244
Email: srusinak@hirshfields.com

back to map


South Dakota
Scott Rusinak
Phone: 1 (800) 358-6332, ext 244
Email: srusinak@hirshfields.com

back to map


Wisconsin (eastern 2/3)
Elizabeth Sawicki
Phone: 1 (800) 962-2364, ext 138
Email: bsawicki@hirshfields.com

Wisconsin (western 1/3)
Scott Rusinak
Phone: 1 (800) 358-6332, ext 244
Email: srusinak@hirshfields.com

back to map


© Design Resource 2014 | back to hirshfields.com